GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
MINISTRY OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY
OFFICE OF THE ZONAL JOINT DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE
4, ESPLANADE EAST
KOLKATA-700069


PBX Contact No. 033-22486831/32/33/34, 22545900
Fax No. 033-22485892
E-Mail jtdgftkol@nic.in / kolkata-dgft@nic.in

Name and Designation    

Work Allocation

Contact No:

E-mail
Emergency Substitute

Shri Sanjeev Nandwani,


Additional DGFT

Admn., O&M, Vigilance, EFC-V Only( Status certificate), Policy & UAC(SEZ,EOUs)

22481228
22485892
PBX Ext:-901

snandwani@nic.in

Shri V. Sraman


Joint DGFT

EFC-1 & III (MEIS-1), EFC IV, (MEIS-II), EFC II & V, ALS-A, E1, E2, C,G, EPCG 1, II, Deemed Export, ECA, Litigation, Audit, ISO, Appellate Authority on RTI.. 22484158 (D)
PBX Ext:-905
v.sraman@nic.in

Shri G. Chakraborty,

DDG

Deemed Export, Chapter 6,8, Audit, Hindi, CPIO. PBX Ext:-940 gchakraborty@nic.in

A. K. Sinha,

DDG

Smt. Sukla Bhattacharya,

DDG

ALS-A, E1, E2, C,G, DEPB, Vigilance and Status. PBX Ext:-904 sbhattacharya@nic.in

Shri K.M. Harilal,

DDG

Shri A. K. Sinha,

DDG

EFC-1, & III, (MEIS-1), EFC IV ,MEIS(II), EFC II, & V, Admn, Cash, General, Record, Modernisation & Upgradation, Niryat Bandhu, Computer, Incharge of Cuttack office. PBX Ext:-906 adrish.sinha@nic.in

Smt. Sukla Bhattacharya,

DDG

Shri K.M. Harilal,

DDG

EPCG1, II, ECA 1, II, UAC, Litigation, IEC, R&I, Enquiry, Policy, PIAW, O&M.

22481526 (D)

PBX Ext:-909

km.harilal@nic.in  

Shri G. Chakraborty,

DDG

Shri Rahul Singh,

ADG

EPCG-1, Deemed Export, O&M, Policy, ISO, Niryat Bandhu, IEC, RSCQC. PBX Ext :-924 dr.rahulsingh@nic.in  Shri P.K. Bhowmick,

FTDO

Shri D. Chakraborty, FTDO

Shri D. K. Panda,

AD(OL)

Hindi Cell, General and Cash , Computer, Modernisation & Upgradation. PBX Ext:-923  deepakkr.panda@nic.in  Shri P.K. Bhowmick,

FTDO

Shri S. Hembram,

FTDO

Shri S. Hembram,

FTDO

EFC-1 & 111(MEIS-1), APIO, P.W. WING PBX Ext:-917  s.hembram@nic.in

Shri D. Chakraborty, FTDO

Shri P.K. Chandra

FTDO

 

Shri P.K. Bhowmick,

FTDO

ECA-1 & II, Admn, EPCG-II, Vigilance , Appeal, Personal. PBX Ext:-955 pranay.bhowmik@nic.in

Shri D. K. Panda,

AD(OL)

Shri D. Chakraborty, FTDO

Shri P.K. Chandra

FTDO

ALS-C, G, Audit, Litigation PBX Ext:-954 pk.chandra@nic.in

Shri Achintya Kumar Roy,

FTDO

Shri Basudev Pal,

FTDO

Shri Achintya Kumar Roy,

FTDO

Enquiry, DEPB, EFC-IV(MEIS-II), R&I, PIAW, Record.

PBX Ext:-907 achintya.roy@nic.in

Shri P.K. Chandra

FTDO

Shri Basudev Pal,

FTDO

Shri D. Chakraborty,

FTDO

ALS-A, E1, EFC-II, EFC-V, Litigation, Niryat Bandhu Scheme.

PBX Ext:-947 debasish.chakraborty@nic.in

Shri S. Hembram, FTDO

Shri Rahul Singh,

ADG

Shri Basudev Pal,

FTDO

ALS-E2& Ligitation PBX Ext:-926 basudev.pal@gov.in

Shri Achinta Kumar Roy,

FTDO

Shri P.K. Chandra

FTDO

Contact Computer Cell

Email:- kolkata-dgft@nic.in
Golok Chatterjee (C.O.) E.mail - golok.chatterjee@nic.in Prakash Deep
Swapan Kumar Das Subodh Chandra
Shyam charan Kisku  
Export Facilitation Center (Ground Floor)

From 12.00 A.M. to 4.00 P.M.
Phone: 22486831/32/33/34,  PBX Ext. 911 & 914
22545911 (DIRECT)

Site Designed by DGFT, Kolkata