GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
MINISTRY OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY
OFFICE OF THE ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF FOREIGN TRADE
4, ESPLANADE EAST
KOLKATA-700069


Name and Designation    

Work Allocation

Contact No:

E-mail

Smt. Anindita SenGupta
Additional DGFT

Overall Administration, Appeals, Vigilance, Grant of Status Holder Certificate, Policy & Appellate Authority on ECA Cases and SEIS

22481228
22485892
PBX Ext:-901
sg.anindita@gov.in
Smt. Dona Ghosh
Joint DFT
EPCG, MEIS, DEPB, ECA, PIAW, ROSCTL, All work pertaining to REIC, system Administrator BO Portal and EO Monitoring (Co- Ordination) PBX Ext: 905 dona.ghosh@nic.in

Shri Utpal Kumar Acharya
Jt. DGFT

DES (SION & No Norm), Import LKicence, Audit, Free Sales Certificate, RC (Exports), 1st Appellate Authority (RTI), Official Language, Parliamentary Question, CPGRAMS, HQ Reference, General Cash Branch, Administration and Computer.

22545908 (D)

PBX Ext:-908

utpal.acharya@nic.in

Shri Amit Sharma
DY. DGFT

Deemed Export, RSCQC, TPS, EPCG, REX, NBS,SEIS, Litigation, O&M. STATUS and Computer

PBX Ext :-940 a.sharma25@nic.in

Shri Anand Mohan Mishra
Dy. DGFT

Adv. Authorisation (Norms & No-Norms), ECA, AORC, IT, CPIO, TMA Old Chapter-3 cases,

PBX Ext: 903 am.mishra@gov.in

Shri D. K. Panda
Asstt. DIRECTOR (O/L)

Hindi Cell (OL), General, Cash.

PBX Ext:-923 deepakkr.panda@nic.in

Shri Arjun Upadhya
Asstt. DGFT

EPCG, Niryat Bandhu Scheme (NBS) including Outreach programmes for development of DEH, Deemed Export, Licensing work for Cuttack (AA+EPCG) Vigilance

PBX Ext:- 924
 arjun.upadhya@gov.in

Shri Debasish Chakraborty
Asstt. DGFT

AA (SION) & No Norm, Administration, Litigation, RC, FSC,Record, Residual work of IEIS and RTI (as APIO)

PBX Ext:-918 debasish.chakraborty@nic.in
Gautam chatterjee
FTDO
REX, MEIS , CHAPTER 3 CURRENT CASES, R&I, IEC & Inquiry

PBX Ext : 906 gautam.chatterjee@gov.in
Sri Satyajit Biswas
Consultant

AORC, CRM, SEIS, Residual work of SFIS and SHIS,QCTD, Old Chapter-3 cases & Status

PBX Ext:-955 satyajit.biswas@nic.in

 

EPBAX Contact No. 033-22486831/32/33/34, 22545900
Fax No. 033-22485892
E-Mail kolkata-dgft@nic.in

fop0ftDT\\